WE PROVIDE ALL TESTS DATA FREE, VISIT THIS FOR MORE, HTTPS://BOOKSHOSTING.COM/



After Sir Agha Khan the next president of all India Muslim League was?

Description

After Sir Agha Khan the next president of all India Muslim League was?

- (A) Raja Sahib of Mahmoodabad
- (B) Maulana Zafar Ali Khan
- (C) Wagar Ul Mulk
- (D) Mian Muhammad Shafi

Correct Answer is: A

- PST Old Papers for Sindh Teacher New Jobs
- Pak Study MCQs for PPSC FPSC SPSC KPPSC Lecturer Pak Study Pdf
- Islamic Studies Questions For All Tests and Interviews Pdf
- Download General Knowledge MCQS Pdf for PPSC FPSC NTS
- Download IBA BS-5 to BS-15 Past Paper 19-01-2023 Pdf https://booksh

Category

1. Pakistan Affairs

Tags

1. After Sir Agha Khan the next president of all India Muslim League was?

Date Created November 2022 Author

bookshosting